Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

.

Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

Rustburg Coaches Directory


RHS ATHLETIC COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION 2016-2017

Athletic Director:  Barry Godsey

FALL

Football

Head Varsity Coach:  Jack Baker, jbaker@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Taylor Dunn, tdunn@campbell.k12.va.us

Head Bteam Coach:  Chris Carr, ccarr@campbell.k12.va.us

Volleyball

Head Varsity Coach:  Kristen Hardie, hardie2@msn.com

Head JV Coach:  Tye Thoreson, tyweb8@hotmail.com

Head Bteam Coach:  Kayla Moorman, kmoorman@campbell.k12.va.us

Sideline/Competition Cheerleading

Head Varsity Coach:  Maria Cruz, mcruz@liberty.edu

Head JV Coach:  TBA

Cross Country

Head Varsity Coach:  Rick Wallin, rwallin@campbell.k12.va.us

Golf

Head Varsity Coach:  David Dinwiddie, ddinwiddie@campbell.k12.va.us

 

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Head Varsity Coach: Chuck Davis, davisc@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Jay Rose

Head Bteam Coach: Terrence Younger, tyounger@campbell.k12.va.us

Girls Basketball

Head Varsity Coach:  Jeff Hupe, jhupe@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Aaron McRorie, amcrorie@campbell.k12.va.us

Head Bteam Coach:  Lauren Neighbors, lneighbors@campbell.k12.va.us

Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach:  Travis Marshall, tmarshall@campbell.k12.va.us

Head Bteam Coach: 

Indoor Track

Head Varsity Coach:  Gerald Mosley, gmosley@campbell.k12.va.us

Winter Cheerleading

Head Varsity Coach: Amanda Delivron, adelivron@campbell.k12.va.us

 

SPRING

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach:  Chris Carr, ccarr@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Micahael Nagy, mnagy@campbell.k12.va.us

Softball

Head Varsity Coach:  Brian Hensley, bhensley@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Jason Hudnall, hudnut911@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Head Varsity Coach:  Sam McGarrity, mcgarritysd@lcsedu.net

Head JV Coach: Mike Summy, msummy@hhbc.net

Girls Soccer

Head Varsity Coach:  Zac MacDougall, zmacdougall@campbell.k12.va.us

Outdoor Track

Head Varsity Coach:  Gerald Mosley, gmosley@campbell.k12.va.us

Tennis

Boys Head Varsity Coach:  TBA

Girls Head Varsity Coach:  Danny Williams, dwilliams@campbell.k12.va.us

 



http://rustburghighschool.bigteams.com
Advertisement