Skip Navigation

Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

.

Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

Red Devils Athletics

Rustburg High School

Rustburg Coaches Directory


RHS ATHLETIC COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION 2020-2021

Athletic Director:  Barry Godsey

FALL

Football

Head Varsity Coach:  Jack Baker, jbaker@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Brandon Adams, brandon.adams@campbell.k12.va.us

Head Bteam Coach: Chris Carr, ccarr@campbell.k12.va.us

Volleyball

Head Varsity Coach:  Kristen Hardie, hardie2@msn.com

Head JV Coach:  Tye Thoreson, tyweb8@hotmail.com

Head Bteam Coach: Michelle Riddle, mriddle@campbell.k12.va.us

Sideline/Competition Cheerleading

Head Varsity Coach:  Miranda Mitchel, miranda.mitchell@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  TBA

Cross Country

Head Varsity Coach:  Rick Wallin, rwallin@campbell.k12.va.us

Golf

Head Varsity Coach:  Clint Jones, cjones@campbell.k12.va.us

 

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Head Varsity Coach: Troy Harris, tharris@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Jon Godsey, jonathan.godsey@campbell.k12.va.us

Head Bteam Coach: Terrence Younger, tyounger@campbell.k12.va.us

Girls Basketball

Head Varsity Coach:  Emily Seaborn, emsseaborn@gmail.com

Head JV Coach:  Jason Hudnall, hudnut911@gmail.com

Head Bteam Coach:  Joe Davidson

Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach:  Travis Marshall, tmarshall@campbell.k12.va.us

 

Indoor Track

Head Varsity Coach:  Gerald Mosley, gmosley@campbell.k12.va.us

Winter Cheerleading

Head Varsity Coach: Miranda Mitchel, miranda.mitchell@campbell.k12.va.us

Swim & Dive

Head Varsity Coach:  Jo Ibarra, jibarra@campbell.k12.va.us

 

SPRING

Baseball

Head Varsity Coach:  Chris Carr, ccarr@campbell.k12.va.us

Head JV Coach:  Micahael Nagy, mnagy@campbell.k12.va.us

Softball

Head Varsity Coach:  Katie Bigham, skcenl@gmail.com

Head JV Coach:  Jason Hudnall, hudnut911@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Head Varsity Coach:  Mike Summy,  msummy@hhbc.net

Head JV Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer

Head Varsity Coach:  Rick Youngblood, Rick.Youngblood@vdot.virginia.gov

Head JV Coach: Cassie Brooks, caskee24@gmail.com

Outdoor Track

Head Varsity Coach:  Gerald Mosley, gmosley@campbell.k12.va.us

Tennis

Girls Head Varsity Coach:  Danny Williams, dwilliams@campbell.k12.va.us

 



https://rustburghighschool.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement